+1 (780) 757-7688 info@aqsatravel.ca +1 (844) 279-8761

ABOUT US

 

Our Vision:

AQSA Travel aims to be the leading, preferred one-stop, travel service provider for Albertans. That offers the most responsive, efficient, and effective travel services based first and foremost on the travel needs of the client.

Our Mission:

Our responsibility is to stand out by continually pursuing value added, high quality, and cutting edge services, and leveraging our professional network in order to endeavor to synergistically provide a world-class experience to our clients.

Our Values:

  • Each Client is a VIP individual to us, and should be treated as such.
  • Providing personalized, yet economically sound, travel services without compromising our goal of maintaining 100% customer satisfaction.
  • We strive to competently negotiate the best value for money on behalf of our clients.
  • Whatever level of service quality we’ve achieved today, we must keep improving ourselves to exceed it the next day!

Osama Al Baik

(Managing Director )

Eamil: albaik@aqsatravel.ca

Jamal Kayed

(Managing Director )

Eamil: kayed@aqsatravel.ca

Caitlin Aspland

(Office Manager)

Email: aspland@aqsatravel.ca

Maher Mawed

(Travel Agent )

Eamil: mawed@aqsatravel.ca

Ayaan Ahmed

(Travel Agent)

Eamil: ayaan@aqsatravel.ca  

Dia Assaf

(Travel Agent)

assaf@aqsatravel.ca

Alaa zamel

(Travel Agent)

zamel@aqsatravel.ca